Little Bit Rock n Roll

I don’t know what it is about the cooler months.

My everyday look turns from vintage gypsy into rock n roll biker groupie. I go from flowing loose-fitting floral and crochet. To darker blacks and greys.

defleopard.jpg

It’s like the sixties turned into the seventies, And I went from free love to easy rider. Of course Austria winter calls for tighter fitting clothes. Boots. Pants, coats & blazers. I picked up this bitchin Def Leppard tank from H&M a while back for a cool €7.00.

carmel2 copy.jpg

I like to layer graphic tanks over long sleeves and add a blazer. My favorite coated jeans and a pair of flat biker style boots. Winter uniform.

 

coccinelle-bag

Above is all my all time favorite bag ever. Which is my go to winter handbag. And coffee because one needs a lot of coffee in winter. And a lot of beer in Summer.

backblogger.jpg

On the road to nowhere.

There is something a little sleeker about dressing in the cooler weather. A much tougher look. It’s almost like a kick ass uniform & attitude that defends me against the winter cold.

 

Leave a Reply

