Instagram

My favorite social media site is definitely instagram. I was instagramming before there was instagram. Its’s a wallpaper of your life. Memories fade faster than photographs. You can follow me HERE on Instagram to get away from all the Donald trump Facebook posts.

img_9965img_1713img_9253

It was on flick’r and called 365 where you would upload a digital photo once a day for a year. Old school instagram. With less selfies and no hash tags.

img_2435img_2165img_0602

I love instagram because it is so visual based. I try to instagram almost daily. I use it as a visual diary of my life and what makes me happy, inspires me, makes me mad or glad.

img_0581img_0418

img_2550img_2101

All this nonsense about how social media is wrecking our lives- blah blah blah.What I love most is instagram forces me to see the beauty around me at least once a day. Even if I am in a horrible mood. I find one visually interesting/ artistic/ beautiful thing a day to document on my life’s journey. Or some days i just take selfies. hahaha.

img_5527

img_0520img_4486

I like to look back at the end of the year and see & remember the moments behind when I took that photo. To see more or for a daily dose of carmel karma inspiration follw me on instagram here

