Sundays

My favorite Sunday pastime is coffee, then brunch and then cuddled up on the sofa watching the new Netflix GILMORE Girls with my boyfriend who secretly loves watching the series more than me.

look1.jpgpic2.jpg

I have owned these wet look ASOS leggings for years and I love wearing them. They are actually my 2nd pair after I wore the first pair out. I jumped straight online an ordered another. They can translate a little slutty but i think it’s all in the way you style them. Plus they are beyond comfortable.

detaols1.jpg

The top is also from an ASOS. It’s actually a sweater dress which I sometimes tuck in and wear as a top. It’s super soft and cosy and prefect for Sundays. And my leather jacket is one of my favorite vintage pieces that can be worn with everything.

details2.jpg

Leggings available  Here    Dress available Here  

4 thoughts on “Sundays

Comments are closed.