Christmas Wish List

christmas wish list.jpg

All i want for Christmas is all of this. Oh and health & happiness and all that jazz.

Ray Ban hexagon Sunglasses  I am totally in love with. And feel i cant live without.

Diptyque’s Tubéreuse candle  because candles are christmas staples.

Diamond Horn Necklace from ETSY  which i want yesterday and it gorgeous.

Karl Lagerfeld fingerless shearling gloves  I have been looking for these gloves everywhere. I wanted chic fashion forward version not dominatrix. These are perfect. And i can still use my phone and give people the middle finger.

Essie scarlett o’hara nail polish Perfect shade of red for winter.

Moemax Glass cloche  Because its pretty.

YSL Matte lipstick in prune virgin I love this shade. One of my goals for 2016 is to up my make up game so i could jumpstart with this gorgeous lipstick.

MELISSA JOY MANNING Gold diamond & pearl ring because its the most beautiful thing i have seen.

Top Shop Mom Jeans via Zalando  I need need jeans. Like really need.

Coccinelle Red Mini bag via Zalando The color is so chic. And would add a perfect pop of bright happiness to tbis winter.

BELLA FREUD PARFUM Ginsberg Is God Eau de Parfum I love Allen Ginsberg so i would buy this almost just for the bottle.

Karl Lagerfeld chain Fedora via Zalando Grab this hat quick it’s selling out everywhere.

Top Shop Velvet Burgandy Boots via Zalando Because they are burgandy velevet and i want to disco.

Moemax Hammered Gold vase I love gold and all my vases are ugly.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Wish List

Comments are closed.