Online Shopping

I have a secret. I am obsessed with online shopping. I love to online window shop. I can easily spend hours and hours a day curled up in my pyjamas drinking coffee and online shopping like a champion. I love to online shop for a few great reasons. The first reason being is I like to own what too many people aren’t wearing. Secondly it’s like shopping in real life without cardio. Who likes cardio? Also there are no annoying change rooms with bad lighting. The 3rd biggest reason I am obsessed with online shopping is it’s a GREAT way to stay on top of trends and styles. I like to see what’s happening each season.  I am always looking for a great online shop and definatley found this at ESPRIT. They have an amazing collection from coats to earrings, shoes and everything fabulous  in-between.

Outfit.jpg

 

Another cool thing about online shopping it’s kind of like playing dress up. First I pick my outfit. I am completely into everything navy and grey at the moment. Grey is a go to winter colour for me but navy is new. I guess i am so over black and branching out. I love this Midi tulle skirt more than life itself.  This look reminds me of an updated sex and the city opening credits but more 2017. You can find these looks here, here, here & here.

accessories.jpg

Next step accessories. I still can’t leave my love of velvet behind. Probably in Spring. I am into colour accessories lately. It gives some vibrancy to winter. I even bought a purple wallet last week. Gold, gold and rose gold. This watch is sooooo pretty. And black hats are everything at the moment. You can find all these pretty little happy gems here and  these velvet goodies  here.

coats.jpg

Lastly coats. Because I live in Austria and every outfit ends with a coat this time of year. Loving long oversized textured grey and plaid coats. So much more interesting than plain black wool coats and puffy jackets. I love the retro feel of this esprit coats also. Available here, &  here.

I am an online shopping pro. There is a few hints and tricks and how’s to – to successfully shop online for clothes which I will be sure to post soon.

I got to go shop online some more see you soon.

Leave a Reply

