Spring Time Vibes

There is nothing better when an outfit just comes together. I am majorly crushing on dusty pink and velvet. So I combined an old dusty pink top with my favourite velvet blazer expecting a nice 90’s vibe but when I added an old faux fur collar i have had for ages it turned this outfit into unexpected bohemian goodness.

ootd9.jpg

I cannot wait a moment longer for Spring despite the snow on the ground. Lighter colors. Less coats more blazers. Skirts and dresses.

ootd4ootd3

I also can’t stop wearing boyfriend jeans. I never want to wear skinny jeans ever agin. They are so comfortable and effortless. And I love how they look with a heel. I can wear heels for approximentally 5 minutes then I want to walk barefoot or put on birkenstocks. Or just be carried like a baby.

ootd5.jpg

This look is way down my alley and I can’t wait to wear again. I also love this graffiti artwork in Theresianumgasse in the 4th district Vienna. Perfect for a sunday stroll and a cool background for photos.

ootd1.jpgootd4.jpg

I live for seventies bohemiam vibe. It’s my favourite era fashionwise. Give me all the fur collars and gold lamé. A disco spandex and a retro print and i am very happy.

ootd8 copy.jpg

Blazer here     Sunglasses here     Jeans similar here     Top similar here    Watch here

