Layered Necklaces

Spring is finally here. And with a lighter heart comes lighter layers and softer clothes. Winter is really not my fashion jam. There is too much itchy bulky suffocating clothes. A lot of dark colors and way too much function over form for me.

carmelkarma1.jpg

I am really into layering necklaces at the moment. I am sooo over the choker unless you have the neck of a teenager but I like to layer a choker with different size chains and charms.

carmelkarma3.jpg

Add a crisp mens shirt and some busted up jeans. Just the right amount of done and undone for me.

carmelkarma2.jpg

I CANT wait for the weather to get warmer and move out of pants into anything else that isn’t pants. So thanks spring for arriving and making my heart and my outfits lighter.

One thought on “Layered Necklaces

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Comments are closed.