KIMONO TREND SPRING SUMMER 2017

I am coco crazy for kimonos at the moment. With the weather starting to warm up I can start putting together my signature look for my favourite seasons Spring & Summer.

It’s going to be all about kimonos & robes for me in 2017. Floral. Asian. Long. Short. Fringed. Lace. Embroidered. Pale. Bright. Muted. I am going to embrace them all.

My street look will be denim shorts + white tees + kimono. My Shop look will be grey or band tees + distressed jeans + kimono. And my swim look will be any bikini that fits me + kimono.

All I need to add is some new Birkenstocks and some rose-coloured sunglasses and i will be good to go! People will be saying there is the crazy kimono girl again and I will swoosh past them with a flick a floral & fringe.

kimonotrend2017.jpg

A little online shopping tip when looking for kimonos check out all swimwear pages for cover ups. The are usually a little cheaper.

  1. Topshop Kimono
  2. Dolce & Gabbana Kimono
  3. Melissa Odabash Kimono
  4. Topshop Kimono
  5. Eberjay Kimono
Leave a Reply

