Second Hand Stripes

For the past few weeks I have been living in stripes.  Every morning I am channeling my inner sailor / Parisian.  The weather is finally starting to rewarm up and its perfect blazer weather. NO MORE COATS zone for me. This second-hand stripe shirt is a new addition. I think it’s actually a vintage 80’s by the tag attached. But it looks like something you can buy off the shelves right now. And at a whopping €3.00 a total steal.

outfitfeature.jpg

I love these jeans but they are a little too high-waisted for sitting, eating or bending over. I call them my standing only jeans.  They almost have me craving some low slung g-string showing jeans from the 90’s. Almost.

outfit2.jpg

I also call this look the mullet. I am business casual on top and party down the bottom.

outfit4.jpg

 

 

