Just Peachy

Summer is finally here and I am feeling just peachy.  Vienna is almost a whole different city in Summer. It;s like the whole city collectively comes outside again to enjoy the open air and parks and plazas.

prachy final.jpg

So I grabbed the prefect loose dress for a 30 degree day to stroll around town and eat ice cream. This peachy dress is Mango from a few seasons ago, but I think its pretty timeless.

IMG_8407 copy.jpg

It has the prettiest shoulder embroidery and I am obsessed with this muted peachy orangey pink pallete lately. It’s also loose and forgiving for maximum ice cream consumption.

peachy copy

Also new in finally are my new favourite summer sandals. The Arizona Birkenstocks in metallic copper.  I am a Birkenstocks girl from way back when and love to wear them in an ageing hippie ironic way. I also have a very delicate foot from years of high heels in my hooker days ( thats a joke) Can I just say these are so unbelievably comfortable i may just sleep in them.

birkenstock.jpg

 

