Golden Summer

I have been feeling so relaxed lately. Something about the sun streaming through open windows and the city just slowing down. I am at peace. It reminds me of home, my childhood and I just feel more like myself. I even look more like myself. And the sunsets lately have been mind-blowing.

Image2

This look is a combo of these 3 looks I have worn before. Here,  here & here.  All just styled with a bit more summer in mind. It is not always about adding a new piece of clothing but adopting what you already have and coming up with a killer combo.

Image3

These shoes have been in hiding over sandals and sneakers lately so I have to keep on reminding myself of them because I wanted a summer boot to alternate with.

Image4

Top available here. Shorts similar here. Boots here

