Best Of Designer Summer Sale

Who doesn’t love a summer sale especially when its a designer one full of cute colourful summer stuff. Net-A-Porter is in sale mode with up to 50% off selected items. The perfect justification to shop for new shiny things.

I have combed through the sales to bring you my favourites. The Moschino pharmaceutical I phone case would be mine in a heartbeat if it would fit my i phone 7. Now I want my old 6 back but i cracked the screen by dropping it under a bus. Ughhh.

Happy shopping

SUMMERSALEBLOG.jpg

  1. Etro Beaded Tassel Neclace
  2. Sara Battaglia Bucketbag
  3. Aquazzura Velvet Sandal
  4. Gül Hürgel Ruffle Off Shoulder Dress
  5. Three Graces London Cassius Maxi Dress
  6. Chloé Denim Skirt
  7. Gucci Metalic Pleated Leather Skirt
  8. Moshino Pharmaceutical I-Phone 6 Case
  9. Cornelia Webb Charmed Ring
  10. Givenchy Blush Camisole
  11. Dolce & Gabbana Watermelon Pouch

 

 

