My Heart Is With The Sea

Nothing makes me feel more like myself than the sea. And what an ocean it was on my vacation to Hvar Croatia. Being Australian I am used to beautiful beaches and clear waters but nothing I had ever seen before compared to the Adriatic coast line. The water was the most beautiful blue and the green it felt like swimming in a giant swimming pool.

dock1dock2dockback

dockfront

I ordered this dress online a few months ago from Asos and was saving it for my vacation. Great thing is its on SALE right now!!!!! It is such a pretty swimsuit cover up i felt like a mermaid who was getting married.  The white swimsuit is also from Asos and I highly recommend it for any large bust gals looking for a white swimsuit this season.

BenchbirkenstockIMG_8027me

I truly fell in love with Croatia and can’t wait to go back next Summer.

Dress here

Swimsuit here

Leave a Reply

